December 2008
AHR EXPO 2009
AutomatedBuildings.com

Babel Buster Network Gateways: Big Features. Small Price.
Control Solutions, Inc. - Minnesota

(Click Message to Learn More)


Building Automation & Control Showcase

 

Below is a list of the companies presently registered in the Building Automation & Control Showcase. We have bolded and linked our advertisers. Be sure to see their booths.

Booth

Exhibitor

Contact

Website

3449 American Auto-Matrix Mr. Rocky Moore www.aamatrix.com
3435 ABB Inc. Ms. Tricia Meye www.abb.us/drives
3668 ABZ Valve & Controls Mr. Jeff Williams www.abzvalve.com
3952 Acme Engineering Products, Inc. Mr. Robert Presser www.acmeprod.com
3628 Advanced Control Technologies, Inc. Mr. Bill Thompson www.act-solutions.com
3459 Association of Energy Engineers (AEE) Ms. Kate Keltgen www.aeecenter.org
3645 AIC Wireless Mr. Brian Pike www.aic-wireless.com
3827 AirTest Technologies Inc. Mr. George Graham www.airtest.ca
3422 Alerton Ms. Lacey Hein www.alerton.com
3842 ANCHER Technology Inc. Mr. Gary Wang www.ancher.com.tw
3549 Air Products and Controls Inc. Ms. Rochelle McGee www.ap-c.com
3815 ASI Controls Mr. Michael Fong www.asicontrols.com
3627 Auto Tran Incorporated Ms. Mya Holzemer www.autotraninc.com
3764 Azimuth Machinery Ms. Louise Forget www.azimuthpress.com
3456 Bacharach, Inc. Ms. Justine Lawhorn www.bacharach-inc.com
3523 BACnet International Ms. Natalie Nardone, CMP www.bacnetinternational.org
3950 Building Automation Products, Inc. Mr. Michael Lawton www.bapihvac.com
3953 Contemporary Controls Ms. Judy Thomas www.basautomation.com
3414 Belimo Aircontrols (USA), Inc. Mrs. Jennifer Goodrow www.belimo.com
3941 Bray Controls Mr. Steven Drollinger www.bray.com
3855 Continental Automated Buildings Association (CABA) Mr. Ken Gallinger www.caba.org
3757 Calectro AB Mr. Lars Petersson www.calectro.com
3646 Century Controls, Inc. Mr. Brian Baker www.centurycontrols.com
3850 AED Electronics Mr. Edward Wolofsky www.climatouch.com
3559 Connect-Air International, Inc. Ms. Tonya Hulitt www.connect-air.com
3556 Controlled Air Systems Mr. Zeiad Hussein www.controlledairsystem.com
3929 Control Products, Inc. Mr. Mark Bjornstad www.controlproductsinc.com
3557 Cristal Controls Ltd. Mr. Pierre Chaput www.cristalcontrols.com
3912 Critical Environment Technologies Mr. Bob Davidson www.critical-environment.com
3640 Control Solutions, Inc. Mr. Jim Hogenson www.csimn.com
3458 Cypress Envirosystems Ms. Hasina Perkins www.cypressenvirosystems.com
3652 Deeter Electronics, Inc. Mr. Craig Harnish www.deeterelectronicsinc.com
3817 Dodge Engineering & Controls, Inc. Ms. Jeannie Clemons www.deicontrols.com
3423 Delta Controls Ms. Melinda Bartee www.deltacontrols.com
3754 DENT Instruments Mr. Tim Van Slambrouck www.dentinstruments.com
3657 Dexen Industries, Inc. Mr. Yu-Shan Teng www.dexen.com
3436 Distech Controls, Inc. Ms. Genevieve Grondin www.distech-controls.com
3649 EBTRON, Inc. Mr. Len Damiano www.ebtron.com
3854 EdgeTech Mr. Ken Murray www.edgetech.com
3650 EnOcean Inc. Mr. Bob Eckery www.enocean.com
3641 Enolgas Bonomi spa Mr. Marco Bo www.enolgas.it
3915 E + E Elektronik Ges. m.b.H. Mr. Florin Cojocaru www.epluse.com
3729 Electro Static Technology Ms. Joanne Audet www.est-aegis.com
3653 FieldServer Technologies Mr. Stephen R. Ferree www.fieldserver.com
3868 Pietro Fiorentini Mr. William Humppi www.fiousa.com
3644 Flexim Instruments LLC Mr. John O'Brien www.flexim.com
3535 FlowCon International Mr. Howard D. Rozendal www.flowcon.com
3554 Flow Control Industries, Inc. Mr. Paul Skoglund www.flowcontrol.com
3852 Thermodynamic Process Control Mr. Anthony Johnson www.flowintel.com
3543 Forbes Marshall Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sharam Pavri www.forbesmarshall.com
3550 Fuji Electric Corp. of America Mr. Koji Hiruta www.fujielectric.com
3636 Functional Devices, Inc. Mr. Mike Koloszar www.functionaldevices.com
3638 Genesis International, Inc. Ms. Cindy Mak www.genesis-international.com
3659 Greystone Energy Systems, Inc. Mr. Scott McKinnon www.greystoneenergy.com
3622 Hays Fluid Controls Ms. Barbara Marquard www.haysfluidcontrols.com
3859 Heat-Timer Corporation Mr. Frank Pacifico www.heat-timer.com
3836 Hoffman Controls Corp. Mr. Terry Waldron www.hoffmancontrols.com
3964 Hoffman Ms. Danielle Schwecke www.hoffmanonline.com
3823 Honeywell Analytics Ms. Janet Blanck www.honeywellanalytics.com
3853 Howe Precision Industrial Inc. Ms. Sunny Du www.howe-precision.com
3739 Hubbell Building Automation, Inc. Mr. Steve Ellsworth www.hubbell-automation.com
3820 Independent Controls Specialists Inc. (ICS) Mr. Al De Wachter www.ics-controls.com
3720 Quark Communications, Inc. Mr. Adam Guzik www.inetsupervisor.com
3639 Innotech Control Systems Mr. Paul O'Connor www.innotech.com.au
3968 INTEC Wilson Mohr, Inc. Mr. Bernd H. Schlickeiser www.inteccontrols.com
3746 Intellidyne LLC Mr. Mike Ruff www.intellidynellc.com
3900 Grasslin Intermatic, Inc. Ms. Kay Stanish www.intermatic.com
3819 JUMO Process Control, Inc. Mr. Robin Talukdar www.jumoplus.com
3846 Kavlico Corporation Ms. Lori Appel www.kavlico.com
3522 Kele Inc. Ms. Janet Flickinger www.kele.com
3735 KMC Controls Ms. Aimee Trammell www.kmccontrols.com
3655 Kriwan Americas, Inc. Mr. Doug Conley www.kriwan.com
3736 LonMark Americas (LMA) Ms. Heather Deal www.lonmarkamericas.org
3619 LOYTEC Mr. Hans-Joerg Schweinzer www.loytec.com
3756 Lynxspring, Inc. Ms. Kathryn Hines www.lynxspring.com
3510 MAMAC Systems, Inc. Ms. Renee S. Paul www.mamacsys.com
3529 BACnet Interest Group Europe Mr. Jochen Willems www.mardirect.de
3856 Matrikon OPC Ms. Heather Young www.matrikon.com
3732 Mitsubishi Electric Automation, Inc. Ms. Lori Bacharz www.meau.com
3540 Microplan Srl Mr. Marco Ragno www.microplan.it
3717 MSA Mr. Dennis Capizzi www.msanet.com
3629 Nelson Controls LLC Mr. Ed Nelson www.nelsoncontrols.com
3810 NEP, Inc. Ms. Sylvy Turgeon www.neptronic.com
3536 ONICON Incorporated Ms. Adrienne Cone www.onicon.com
3545 Open General Mr. Nirosha Munasinghe www.opengeneral.com
3741 Optimum Energy, LLC Ms. Tofa McCormick www.optimumenergyhvac.com
3642 PLC - Multipoint, Inc. Ms. Susan Conover www.plcmultipoint.com
3463 Plexus Technology Inc. Mr. John Polhill www.plexus-technology.com
3527 Prattco, Inc. Mr. Jay Park www.prattcoinc.com
3727 Proliphix Inc. Mr. Mark Ridick www.proliphix.com
3936 PSG Controls, Inc. Ms. Patti Cole www.psgcontrols.com
3828 Pro-Temp Controls, Inc. Mr. Pete Lockwood www.ptcontrols.com
3752 Quatrosense Environmental Ltd. Mrs. Tracy McLaughlin www.QEL.dedesco.com
3547 Red-White Valve Corporation Mr. Zachary White www.redwhitevalveusa.com
3600 Reliable Controls® Corporation Ms. Mishelle Rowland www.reliablecontrols.com
3443 Richards-Zeta Building Intelligence, Inc. Ms. Brooke Raffetto www.richards-zeta.com
3954 Rocky Research Mr. Michael Coronel www.rockyresearch.com
3857 Rotronic Instrument Corp. Ms. Rose Mannarino www.rotronic-usa.com
3955 RTC Solutions, Inc. Mr. Todd Saltzman www.rtc-solutions.com
3656 Saginaw Control & Engineering Mr. Scott Baldauf www.saginawcontrol.com
3553 Chemtrol Division, Santa Barbara Control Systems Mr. Rick Cummings www.sbcontrol.com
3457 Seitron s.r.l. Ms. Francine Reuter www.seitron.it
3935 Sensata Technologies Inc. Mr. Tim O’Brien www.sensata.com
3532 Sensirion, Inc. Mr. Michael Karst www.sensirion.com
3910 Setra Systems, Inc. Ms. Diane Shaughnessy www.setra.com
3923 Smart Controls, LLC Mr. David Kniepkamp www.smartcontrols.com
3654 ComfortStat Ms. Erica Otero www.smartelectric.com
3949 Windy City Wire, Inc. Ms. Tiffany Jones www.smartwire.com
3839 NEMI / TABB Ms. Lori Ferrigan www.smwia.org
3455 Solidyne Corp. Mr. Erol Erturk www.solidyne.com
3946 Spartan Peripheral Devices Ms. Shannon Blackwood www.spartan-pd.com
3755 Spectrum Sensors & Controls Mr. Devin Brock www.specsensors.com
3944 Spirax Sarco, Inc. Ms. Denise Driggers www.spiraxsarco.com/us
3822 System Sensor Ms. Julie Walker www.systemsensor.com
3956 Tasseron Sensors Inc. Ms. Nicole Smith www.tasseronusa.com
3647 TCS Basys Controls Mr. Steve Allison www.tcsbasys.com
3932 Tekmar Control Systems Ltd. Ms. Jennifer L’Ecluse www.tekmarcontrols.com
3541 Telco Intercontinental Corporation Ms. Mary Li www.telcointercon.com
3632 Trend Control Systems USA Ms. Lacey Hein www.trendcontrols.com
3962 Tridium Ms. Julie Hardesty www.tridium.com
3418 VYKON Ms. Julie Hardesty www.tridium.com
3844 Trs Systems, Inc. Mr. Alex Wong www.trssys.com
3841 Tyco Flow Control Ms. Annette Smith www.tycovalves.com
3722 Vaisala, Inc. Ms. Laurie Rundlett www.vaisala.com
3943 Valley Tool & Design, Inc. Mr. Robert F. Carr, Jr. www.valleytool-design.com
3829 Valve Solutions Ms. Lesia Lichonczak www.valvesolutions.com
3715 Valve Teck, Inc. Mr. John Green www.valveteck.com
3539 Valvexport Inc. Mr. Miguel Gonzalez www.valvexport.com
3768 Vector Controls GmbH Mr. Rolf Schweizer www.vectorcontrols.com
3759 Veris Industries Ms. Vicki Bergers www.veris.com
3922 Veris Inc. Ms. Gini Kyle www.veris-inc.com
3762 Viconics Electronics, Inc. Ms. Maria Pensato www.viconics.com
3719 Watt Stopper / Legrand Ms. Arlene Quitoles www.wattstopper.com
3864 Winters Instruments Mr. Desmond Khor www.winters.com
3753 Wonderware Ms. Kim Lewis www.wonderware.com
3750 Automation Components, Inc. Mr. Chad Schwenn www.workaci.com
3562 Yaskawa Electric America, Inc. Mr. Neil Koepke www.yaskawa.com/site/products.nsf/productgroup/hvacdrives.html
3555 ShenZhen Allied Control System Company Ms. Tracy Tian  

 

footer

Delta Controls
[Click Banner To Learn More]

[Home Page]  [The Automator]  [About]  [Subscribe ]  [Contact Us]

Events

Want Ads

Our Sponsors

Resources