February 2015
News Release
AutomatedBuildings.com

Babel Buster Network Gateways: Big Features. Small Price.
Control Solutions, Inc. - Minnesota

(Click Message to Learn More)



 

Webinar: Wireless Communications are the Key to Enabling Internet of Things in Buildings

Articles
Interviews
Releases
New Products
Reviews
Belimo
Editorial
Events
Sponsors
Site Search
Newsletters
Distech Controls
Archives
Past Issues
Home
Editors
eDucation
Reliable Controls
Training
Links
Software
Subscribe
Control Solutions, Inc

Join us for our 2nd FREE Webinar in the 2015 Smart Building Series…

Tuesday, February 24th, at 4pm GMT. 8am Pacific. 11am Eastern
 
Memoori Research presents Wireless Communication – The Key to Enabling Internet of Things in Buildings; Q&A with Nick Hunn Wireless Evangelist and Author of “Essentials of Short-Range Wireless”

Claim your FREE Spot Now! – http://goo.gl/awgC0y

Webinar Highlights…

• Q&A with Nick Hunn, Wireless Expert & Author of “The Essentials of Short-Range Wireless“
• How & Why Wireless is the key technology that will enable the Internet of Things in Buildings.
• Wireless technology Pros & Cons – covering Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, Zigbee,802.15.4 & Bluetooth Low Energy.
• Putting the Internet of Things in context. How will the Smart Building Industry evolve to embrace Wireless?

This is a really great FREE opportunity to hear Nick, a genuine thought leader in the Industry, discuss his ideas on the future of Wireless Communications in Buildings and the IoT as an open platform.

Reliable Controls Claim your FREE Spot Now! – http://goo.gl/awgC0y
















footer

The S4 Group
[Click Banner To Learn More]

[Home Page]  [The Automator]  [About]  [Subscribe ]  [Contact Us]

Events

Want Ads

Our Sponsors

Resources