January 2015
News Release
AutomatedBuildings.com

Babel Buster Network Gateways: Big Features. Small Price.
Control Solutions, Inc. - Minnesota

(Click Message to Learn More)



 

The Future of Video Surveillance & it's Place in the Internet of Things

Articles
Interviews
Releases
New Products
Reviews
Distech Controls
Editorial
Events
Sponsors
Site Search
Newsletters
Control Solutions, Inc
Archives
Past Issues
Home
Editors
eDucation
Securing Buildings News
Training
Links
Software
Subscribe
Cylon

Memoori Research presents the 1st FREE Webinar in it's 2015 Smart Building Series… Q&A with Martin Gren, Co-Founder of Axis Communications.

Wednesday 28th January at 6pm GMT, 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern

Webinar Highlights…
•    Q&A with Martin Gren, Co-Founder of Axis. World leader in IP Video  launching the 1st IP Camera in 1996.
•    Discussion on what the Internet of Things mean to IP Video Surveillance.
•    The IP Video Camera as a "Sensor"... benefits and drawbacks.
•    Putting the Internet of Things in context. How will the Security industry adapt and evolve?

Control Solutions, Inc Space is limited and this LIVE webinar will fill up because it is free AND also a great opportunity to hear Martin, a genuine thought leader in the business, discuss his ideas on the future of Video Surveillance and the IoT in an open platform.

Claim Free Spot Now
















footer

Global Control
[Click Banner To Learn More]

[Home Page]  [The Automator]  [About]  [Subscribe ]  [Contact Us]

Events

Want Ads

Our Sponsors

Resources